Had enough of Facebook? and want to delete your facebook account from facebook servers on permanent basis, knowing that all your facebook data including pictures, videos, movies, links, freinds and messages etc will also be deleted after permanently deleting your facebook account, than all you need to do is to follow the simple instructions below to delete your facebook account permanently.
- Open your facebook account
- Click “Account” on the top right corner of the page and go to “Help Center”
- In the “search field” type “Delete Account”
- Finally, click on “submit”